Victorian Middle Years Programme (MYP) Schools Network


The Victorian MYP Schools network meets once a term. The meetings are held at Victorian MYP Schools and the host school chairs the meeting. A Victorian MYP School representative is elected annually.

The Victorian MYP Schools network share and discuss matters pertaining to the MYP framework. Victorian MYP schools plan professional learning opportunities, share ideas, resources and provide feedback to the IBO in the planning of MYP and IB continuum professional learning opportunities.

Activities & services

The Victorian MYP Schools network consists of the following participants.

MYP Victorian School


Alamanda K-9 College

Kirsten Sullivan

Australian Int'l Academy of Education

Naime Keddar

Gafiah Dickinson

Caulfield Grammar School

Scott Downward

Sharon Bailey

Gilmore College for Girls

Olga Mueller

Good News Lutheran College

Erin Bagot

Mater Christi College

Leah Eekelschot

 Collette Bond

Mount Eliza Secondary School

Danielle Vaughan

Mount Scopus Memorial College

Matthew Dufty

 Emma Shulman

Oakleigh Grammar

Peter Cummins

Haydn Flanagan

PCW Melbourne

Kelly McGurn

Simon Gitson

Preshil - The Margaret Lyttle Memorial School (Victoria, AU)

Natalie Jensen
John Collins

Sacred Heart College Geelong

Laura Dillon

Santa Maria College

Carolyn McCarthy

Therese Wilson

Simon Danckert

Wesley College- Glen Waverly campus

 Anne-Louise Szujda

Wesley College- Elsternwick campus 

Kate Watts

James Carroll

Wesley College St Kilda Road Campus (Melbourne, AU),

Lynn Payne

Isaac Quist

Contact details

Contact Melissa Fitzgerald
Email [email protected]
Web -

Network events

No upcoming events are listed at this time

See other events ›